Prague School

I think it was time for a trip to the past. And I think we are going to stay in this particular time of the past, for at least a few more posts, because I consider this to be an important part of animation history.

Jan Svankmajer is one of the masters of stop motion, and I think that after watching this video you will agree with me. He is also an excelent surrealist. I believe you will find his work, quite haunting. I hope that in the next few days I will have the time to write a proper article about his work, for now enjoy!

Leave a Reply

